top of page

A Fresh Wind Is Coming | ©Bridget Marcus


Last night I heard in the spirit "A Fresh Wind Is Coming!" Get ready to be refilled Saints. As I was talking to the Lord, He said He was going to release a fresh wind from heaven because His children have been weary, beat down, and wore out. This wind will be like a huge breath of fresh air for your spirit. If you have been like me and have been dealing with a lot of spiritual warfare lately that has brought on discouragement, a heaviness that just wouldn't leave (that finally lifted for me today praise God), and a quietness where you just haven't been hearing or seeing a whole lot lately from the Lord that burdened your heart. Just know a fresh wind is coming to revive and restore. He's bringing the R & R church. Hang in there!


Ezekiel 37:9-10 Then He said to me, "Prophesy to the breath, prophesy, son of man, and say to the breath, 'Thus says the Lord GOD, "Come from the four winds, O breath, and breathe on these slain, that they come to life."'" So I prophesied as He commanded me, and the breath came into them, and they came to life and stood on their feet, an exceedingly great army.


Ezekiel 37:14 I will put My Spirit within you and you will come to life, and I will place you on your own land. Then you will know that I, the Lord, have spoken and done it,” declares the Lord.’”



16 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page